021 109 4887

Nawton School, 58 Livingstone Avenue, Nawton, Hamilton

© 2018 by Sistema Waikato. Proudly created with Wix.com

Upcoming Events

December 2019

Friday 6th December

Performance at our sponsor Marshall Day Acoustics Xmas Party

‚Äč

Saturday 7th December

Sistema End of Year Concert

2:30pm - 4:00pm at Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts

Tuesday 10th December

Nawton Community Carols by Candlelight

6:00pm at Nawton School

Friday 13th December

Last Day of Sistema Term 4

3:00pm - 5:00pm at Nawton School Hall

Monday 16th December

Performance at Nawton School Academic Assembly

Time TBC, Nawton School Hall

November 2019

October 2019

Monday 21st October

First Day of Sistema Term 4

3:00pm - 5:00pm at Nawton School Hall

Thursday 31st October

Treats in the Park

4:15pm at Western Community Centre

September 2019

Friday 20th September

Last Day of Sistema Term 3

3:00pm - 5:00pm at Nawton School Hall

August 2019

Wednesday 14th August

TWSO Education Concert

1:00pm - 2:00pm at Activate Church, Bisley Road

Friday 23rd August

Performance at Forest Lake School Assembly

9:45am at Forest Lake School Hall

Saturday 24th August

Performance at OCT/Pasifika 25th Birthday Celebration

7:15pm at Hamilton Gardens

Friday 30th August

Youth Orchestra Waikato Performs at Partner Schools

9:00am at Nawton School Hall
11:00am at Forest Lake School Hall

 

Saturday 31st August

Performance at "Kids in Need" Charity Concert

2:00pm at Cambridge Town Hall

July 2019

Saturday 6th July

Hamilton Strings Competition

Monday 15th - Friday 19th July

Winter Holiday Programme

8:30am - 4:30pm at Nawton School Hall

Monday 29th July

First Day of Sistema Term 3

3:00pm - 5:00pm at Nawton School Hall

June 2019

Friday 28th June

Last Day of Sistema Term Two

3:00pm - 5:00pm at Nawton School Hall

May 2019

Monday 6th May

First Day of Sistema Term Two

3:00pm - 5:00pm at Nawton School Hall

April 2019

Thursday 4th April 

Rhode Street School Kai Festival Performance

4:00pm - 7.30pm at Rhode Street School

Thursday 4th April

Last day of Sistema Term One

3:00pm - 5:00pm at Nawton School Hall

March 2019

Monday 4th March 

Sistema Waikato AGM

6:00pm - 7:00pm at Nawton School Hall

Thursday 21st March 

Nawton School Gala Performance

4:00pm - 7:00pm at Nawton School Courts

Friday 29th March

Concert for Christchurch Performance

7:00pm - 9:00pm at the University of Waikato

February 2019

Wednesday 13th February

Parent Information Evening

Monday 18th February

First day of Sistema Term One

3:00pm - 5:00pm at Nawton School Hall

January 2019

Monday 21st - 29th January

Summer Holiday Programme
9:00am - 5:00pm at Nawton School Hall